Peptide Black Friday 2026: the deals we can actually verify
Is there a peptide Black Friday sale in 2026? What our data shows: ten partner offers already running, their minimums, and when each one ends.
Looking for peptide companies that accept PayPal? We counted the payment methods stated by all 45 shops we list: 2 name PayPal, none of them in the EU.
Short answer first. Two of the 45 shops in our data state PayPal, and both ship from Australia. No EU-based shop we list states it. For our three partners (Nexo Research, Europa-Peptide and Peptid24) payment methods are not stated in our data, so we can’t tell you they take PayPal, cards or anything else.
If you came here asking which peptide vendors accept PayPal, that is the honest count. The rest of this guide shows where the numbers come from, what the EU-based shops state, how to see a checkout’s method list yourself, and five habits that keep payment day boring.
On 3 November 2026 we went through the payment field of every shop in our list: 3 partners plus 42 listed shops, 45 in total. 23 state at least one method. 22 state none, and that group includes all three partners. A shop can name several methods, so the rows below don’t add up to 23.
| Payment method | Shops (of 45) |
|---|---|
| Credit card | 19 |
| Bank transfer | 9 |
| Crypto | 6 |
| PayPal | 2 |
| iDEAL | 1 |
| Interac e-Transfer | 1 |
| Nothing stated | 22 |
Cards lead by a mile: 19 of the 23 shops that state anything. PayPal sits at 2, both Australian: Aus Aminos and Peptides Ultra Lab Australia, each stating cards plus PayPal.
One more zero worth knowing: Apple Pay, Google Pay, Klarna and similar services are stated by none of the 45.
Read this with care. The table shows what our notes state as of the date above. Shops change checkouts without announcing it, so use it to shortlist, then confirm on the checkout page. Where a shop doesn’t publish something, we show “not stated” instead of guessing; how we rate explains that rule.
Ordering inside the EU? Here is every EU-based shop in our list and what the data says.
| Shop | Ships from | Methods stated |
|---|---|---|
| TwoGuysPeptides | Netherlands | Bank transfer, iDEAL |
| NordVial | Sweden | Credit card, crypto |
| Pepto Med | Poland | Credit card |
| MyPeptide | EU | Credit card |
| Novell | Poland | Not stated |
| Peptidai Lietuva | Lithuania | Not stated |
| TAG Copenhagen A/S | Denmark | Not stated |
| Peptid24 (partner) | Germany | Not stated |
| Nexo Research (partner) | EU | Not stated |
| Europa-Peptide (partner) | EU | Not stated |
The pattern: of the seven non-partner EU shops, four state something, none states PayPal, and only TwoGuysPeptides states iDEAL.
We’d love to hand you a neat list for Nexo Research, Europa-Peptide and Peptid24. We don’t have one, and a guess presented as a fact would be worse than a gap. So here is how to read the list yourself in about three minutes:
Some checkouts may only reveal the method list after you enter a delivery address. If so, enter it, look, stop there.
The free-shipping lines (€99 / €99 / €75 at the three partners) are a separate matter; our free-shipping guide covers them.
No ranking here, and no promises. What happens after a payment goes wrong depends on the provider’s own rules and the shop’s terms. Read both before you pay.
Buy now, pay later? None of the 45 states it, and we don’t assess it. We also don’t suggest splitting a payment to reach a free-shipping line.
Deal season makes rushing tempting. Settle your payment method before the sales start, then use our Black Friday guide to plan the rest.
Want the partner deals? See how every listed shop is recorded on our shops page, then unlock the codes with one verified email on the coupons page.
Products at these shops are sold for laboratory research use only. Nothing here is medical advice.
Is there a peptide Black Friday sale in 2026? What our data shows: ten partner offers already running, their minimums, and when each one ends.
Why codes on PeptDeals are hidden until you verify your email, what one unlock gets you (every code for 180 days), and why we email you each code you open.
One code box, one code — but free shipping isn't a code. How to pair our codes with the €99 / €99 / €75 free-shipping lines.